Alien’s Journal: Another Space of Mine

Dear you,

Is it ENFP or just me, whose mind is always racing. Rush. Crowded. Full. Its hard for me to be focus on something, to be stable. I avanesco-ed my thoughts but they were not vanished. I tried to yell expecto patronum to conjure an incarnation of the caster’s innermost positive feelings, to drive them away, to make myself joy, calm. But nothing happened. Does my wand broke or my spell weak? How to stop my brain from producing any thought? Should I run to the forrest and find Heliopaths? let them burn my thought till i feel save.
-GK

Leave a Reply

