Say My Name

Dear,

I love people who just knew me called my name with ‘Gen’. Ya only ‘Gen’. Like, ‘what’s up Gen?’ ‘You can come to my party lah Gen’, ‘chilax Gen’. Hahaha. Like Thailand people, they split or cut their name only into one syllable. My friends call me ‘Gen’, ‘Mba Gen’, ‘Kak Gen’ even ‘On Gen’ (its Korean from Onnie or sister).

I dont want to tell you what my name meaning, but in fact, i have two sisters who have beautiful name meaning. Intan (diamond) and putri (princess). And me, hahaha don’t google its meaning, please don’t because all words that you will find are wrong. My name has no exact meaning. :p But it’s the real name.

Leave a Reply

