Transition Period

It’s like how we are. ‘Stay stay stay’ by Taylor Swift.

“I’m pretty sure we almost broke up last night.
I was expecting some dramatic turn-away,
but you stayed.”

We do like arguing. I often have different ways from what u are thinking. But you seem know me, often say “I know I will face this situation.”

“This morning I said we should talk about it.
‘Cause I read you should never leave a fight unresolved.”

That’s when I said “later after work time ill tell you what I want to say.” And u replied “I’m not busy, okay let’s talk.”

After we argue, I explain my points and you do that also. You say all things in my hands now, what we do next is up to me. I confuse.Then you will say,
“I think that it’s best if we both stay.”
And me, only following your words. *sigh

Sometimes I feel like you only want me to give my attention to you. Impatient. Selfish. But…
“You took the time to memorize me:
my fears, my hopes, and dreams.
I just like hangin’ out with you, all the time.”

“And I love you because you have given me no choice”

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

