Video

Sorry To You

Propeth Muhammad (pbuh)) told us, that if we wronged someone, we should pray for them, by saying “O Allah whomever i have abused reward him with purity.”

I’m sorry Allah,

for every time you call me buts i delay to respond it and me being so heedless from your All seeing eyes.

I’m sorry to my parents,
i always make you feel worry
im sorry to my sisters,
sometimes i did like i dont care about you
I’m sorry to my friends,
i still can not be open with you
I’m sorry to you,
that i have made mistake, only followed my ego and made you feel uncomfortable

I’m sorry to myself,

i still can be only like this, not focus and sometimes deny the promises

I’m sorry, really.

Leave a Reply

