Convo : Like A Drama

Male said,

M: I am 23 year old i had lot maturity to decide my soul partner.

M: If you say yes to I thought of convincing your parents and my parents at any cost to marry you.

M: I am addicted towards you.

M: That is not your fault that is completely mine.

M: You are completely different from other girls so you nice,brave and a good girl.

M: I wont take any wild decisions also only one thing I do is I wont love any girl in my life any more.

M: Love in men will create only once in his life that it only with soul partner and it will take one life for him to forgot about that love.

M: I fell in love with you.

F: Love is making confusion and absurd…

Leave a Reply

