Gallery

Thank you March and come on April~ !!

  

I was happy in March, i hope it would be happen in April too. Thank you March for give me some encouragements to get my passion. I wont forget about what i did with friends and what i got in March. Like any other month, there was bittersweet moment. March, you taught me that i must to count my blessings, not my problems, thank you^^. And for you, April… please to accompany me with smile and through the day bravery… i wont ask you to be great, i just want to be happy with you. Do things harder than before ya~ Let’s go April!!!

Leave a Reply

