Taking a Chance on LOVE

Morning^^, it’s nice to start the day with relaxing your thought while listening to this song~ enjoy the day guys!

Here I go again

I’m gonna take that trip again

Got my grip again

Taking a chance on love

 

Here I stand again

That I can make life move again

In the groove again

Taking a chance on love

 

I thought the cards were a frame-up

In clover I lie

And Mr.Rabbit of course you

Better kiss your foot good-bye

On the ball again

I’m riding for a fall again

I’m gonna give my all again

Taking a chance on love

 

Here I got go again

I hear those trumpets blow again

All aglow again

Taking a chance on love

 

Here I stand again

About the bit the band again

Feeling run again

Taking a chance on love

I thought the cards were a frame-up

I never would try

and now I’m taking the game up

And the ace of hearts is high

Things are mending now

I see a rainbow blending now

We’ll have a happy ending now

Taking a chance on love

 

I thought the cards were a frame-up

I never would try

Then now I’m taking the game up

And the ace of hearts is high

Things are mending now

I see a rainbow blending now

We’ll have a happy ending now

Taking a chance on love

 

We’ll have a happy ending now

Taking a chance on love

 

Leave a Reply

